Trackliste Gotthard: Need to believe

am 4. September 2009 kommt die neue Gotthard-CD auf den Markt

01. Shangri-la
02. Unspoken Words
03. Need To Believe
04. Unconditional Faith
05. I Don’t Mind
06. Break Away
07. Don’t Let Me Down
08. Right From Wrong
09. I Know, You Know
10. Rebel Soul
11. Tears To Cry
12. Ain’t Enough

Wie die Tracks klingen ist noch das wohlgehütete Geheimnis von ein paar dutzend Leuten, aber in 73 Tagen können wir die CD kaufen und wissen es dann auch.


About Elisabeth Schabus 477 Articles
I see, I like, I write ... mostly about cinema and actors, but also about politics or economy. In English, auf Deutsch, på svenska. This ORF trained news journalist (TV, radio), who has also worked in corporate publishing for international brands and written/edited tons of magazines, has become a blogger out of passion.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.