SVENSKJÄVEL wins Critic’s Choice Award at 10. ZFF

Special Mentions to Hera Hilmarsdottir from VONARSTRÆTI and to both SVENSKJÄVEL female leads

The Critic’s Choice Award at 10. ZFF goes to SVENSKJÄVEL by Ronnie Sandahl (Sweden). Heja! Stort grattis, Sverige 🙂

Special Mentions go to the actresses Hera Hilmarsdottir from VONARSTRAETI and Bianca Kronlöf as well as Mona Kristiansen from SVENSKJÄVEL

The Golden Eye awards of 10th Zurich Film Festival go to Uruguay (UNA NOCHE SIN LUNA for International Feature Film), Romania (TOTO AND HIS SISTERS for International Documentary Film) and Switzerland (CHILDREN OF THE ARCTIC Focus: Switzerland, Germany, Austria).


About Elisabeth Schabus 477 Articles
I see, I like, I write ... mostly about cinema and actors, but also about politics or economy. In English, auf Deutsch, på svenska. This ORF trained news journalist (TV, radio), who has also worked in corporate publishing for international brands and written/edited tons of magazines, has become a blogger out of passion.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.